

Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology, Lucknow Faculty of Pharmacy

NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK 2024

EVENT- CHESS		
S.NO.	NAME	YEAR (B.Pharm, M.Pharm, Diploma)
1.	ANAND MAURYA	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR
2.	SHIVAM SINGH	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR
3.	ABHISHEK RAO	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR
4.	MODH ADNAN	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR
5.	ANSH MAURYA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
6.	DEVESH SINGH	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
7.	ADITI	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
8.	TARUN SINGH	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
9.	NILESH VISHWAKARMA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
10.	AVNISH SHUKLA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
11.	AWDESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
12.	BALKESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
13.	SAYED ZOYA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
14.	AMAN ANSARI	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
15.	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
16.	ANKIT CHOUDHARY	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
17.	HARSH SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
18.	RAGHAV MISHRA	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
19.	AYUSH SHUKLA	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
20.	ABHISHEK YADAV	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
21.	ADITYA KUMAR NISHAD	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
22.	RISHABH AGNIHOTRI	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
23.	AKASH SINGH	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
24.	VAIBHAV	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
25.	MOHD KAIF KHAN	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
26.	SURAJ KUMAR	B.PHARM 2nd YEAR
27.	DUBEY SARTHAK SATYAPRAKASH	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
28.	PRATIK NISHAD	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
29.	HARSH KUMAR	D.PHARM 2nd YEAR
30.	JATIN YADAV	D.PHARM 2nd YEAR