

Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology, Lucknow Faculty of Pharmacy

NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK 2024

EVENT-CARROM (SINGLES)

COMBINE LIST

COMBINE LIST				
S.NO.	NAME	YEAR (M.Pharm, B.Pharm, D. Pharm)		
1.	RICHA RAMSHIROMANI TRIPATHI	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
2.	KIRTI PANDEY	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
3.	VANI	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
4.	ANSH MAURYA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
5.	OM KRISHNA PANDEY	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
6.	ASHUTOSH RAI	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
7.	DIVYANSHU	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
8.	UMANG	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
9.	HARSHITA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
10.	TARUN SINGH	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
11.	RUBY MISHRA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR		
12.	AWDESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
13.	BALKESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
14.	MERAZ AHMAD	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
15.	YASH PATHAK	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
16.	AVNISH SHUKLA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
17.	AMIT KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
18.	NILESH VISHWAKARMA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
19.	ANJALI MAURYA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
20.	KRITIKA SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
21.	SAYED ZOYA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
22.	AKANKSHA SINGH	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
23.	ARSHIYA KHAN	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
24.	SAURABH SINGH	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
25.	DEEPENDRA VISHWAKARMA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
26.	MUKESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
27.	SAKIB KHAN	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
28.	AFFAN UDDIN	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
29.	MOHAN MADDHESHIYA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
30.	MANISH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
31.	DEEPAK MISHRA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
32.	TULSI NIGAM	B.PHARM 4th YEAR		
33.	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
34.	CHIRAG SINGH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
35.	AMAN SANJAY TRIPATHI	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
36.	ANKIT CHOUDHARY	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
37.	UPDESH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
38.	HARSH SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
39.	AKASH SINGH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR		
40.	RISHABH AGNIHOTRI	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR		
41.	AMIT RAWAT	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR		

42.	SAHIL ANSARI	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
43.	SAMEER KHAN	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
44.	ABHISHEK YADAV	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
45.	VAIBHAV	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
46.	KIRAN YADAV	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
47.	SHIVAM SINGH	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
48.	DUBEY SARTHAK SATYAPRAKASH	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
49.	HARSH PATEL	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
50.	VANSHIKA SRIVASTAVA	D.PHARM IInd Year
51.	EKTA GAUTAM	D.PHARM IInd Year
52.	DIVYA YADAV	D.PHARM IInd Year



NAND GOPAL PRAJAPATI

Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology, Lucknow Faculty of Pharmacy NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK 2024

EVENT-CARROM (DOUBLES)					
COMBINE LIST					
S.NO.	NAME	YEAR (M.Pharm, B.Pharm, D.Pharm)			
1.	AVNISH SHUKLA ARYAN PATEL	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
2.	AMIT KUMAR MERAZ AHMAD	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
3.	ANJALI MAURYA KRITIKA SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
4.	SAYED ZOYA AKANKSHA SINGH	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
5.	ARSHIYA KHAN TULSI NIGAM	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
6.	SAURABH SINGH AMAN ANSARI	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
7.	DEEPENDRA VISHWAKARMA NILESH VISHWAKARMA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			
8.	GARIMA SINGH KOMAL VERMA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR			
9.	BHARAT PRASAD KALPESH KUSHWAHA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR			
10.	EKTA MISHRA FARHEEN	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR			
11.	ADVAY PANDEY ABHISHEK VERMA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR			
12.	AKASH SINGH ADITYA VERMA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR			
13.	RISHABH AGNIHOTRI AMIT RAWAT	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR			
14.	SHATAKSHI MISHRA AYUSHI PANDEY	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR			
15.	DUBEY SARTHAK SATYAPRAKASH HARSH PATEL	B.PHARM 1st YEAR			
16.	SHIVENDRA PRATAP SINGH LAKSHYA AGRAWAL	B.PHARM 1st YEAR			
17.	PRATIK NISHAD SHIVANSH NIGAM	B.PHARM 1st YEAR			
18.	ABHISHEK RAO MOHD ADNAN	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
19.	SHIVAM SINGH CHANDRANSH SINGH	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
20.	NAIANSI YADAV	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			

21.	RICHA RAMSHIROMANI TRIPATHI KIRTI PANDEY	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
22.	VANI ANSH MAURYA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
23.	DIVYANSHU ASHUTOSH RAI	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
24.	TARUN SINGH UMANG GUPTA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
25.	OM KRISHNA PANDEY RUBY MSHRA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR
26.	JASMINE KHAN HARSH KUMAR	D.PHARM. 2nd YEAR
27.	KETAN GUPTA SAKET SHUKLA	D.PHARM. 2nd YEAR
28.	ANSHUL KANAUJIYA DIVYA PRAKASH	D.PHARM. 2nd YEAR
29.	RAUNAK YADAV JATIN YADAV	D.PHARM. 2nd YEAR
30.	MANOJ PRAJAPATI SIRAJUS SALKEEN	D.PHARM. 2nd YEAR
31.	ASHUTOSH SINGH DHIRAJ THAKUR	D.PHARM. 2nd YEAR