

Babu Banarasi Das Northern India Institute of Technology, Lucknow

Faculty of Pharmacy

NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK 2024

	EVENT- LUDO				
	COMBINE LIST				
S.NO.	NAME	YEAR (B.Pharm, M. Pharm, Diploma)			
1.	ABHISHEK RAO	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
2.	MOHD ADNAN	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
3.	SHUBHAM SINGH	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
4.	RAKESH KUMAR MAURYA	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
5.	POOJA YADAV	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
6.	ANUSHKA GUPTA	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
7.	ANKITA SINGH	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
8.	NANCY MADDHESIA	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
9.	SAUMYA AWASTHI	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
10.	SHRADDHA CHAUHAN	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
11.	NAND GOPAL PRAJAPATI	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
12.	ANAND MAURYA	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
13.	ANIRUDHA SINGH	M.PHARM 2nd YEAR			
14.	KIRTI PANDEY	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
15.	ANSH MAURYA	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
16.	HARSHITA AWASTHI	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
17.	ASHUTOSH RAI	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
18.	RICHA R. TRIPATHI	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
19.	DIVANSHYU	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
20.	VANI	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
21.	TARUN SINGH	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
22.	OM KRISHNA PANDEY	M.PHARM 1 st YEAR			
23.	NITISH KUMAR	M.PHARM 1st YEAR			
24.	RUBY MISHRA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR			
25.	MANSI PANDEY	M.PHARM 1st YEAR			
26.	ADITI	M.PHARM 1st YEAR			
27.	SHWETA	M.PHARM 1st YEAR			
28.	MERAJ AHMAD	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
29.	NAUNIKA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
30.	YASH PATHAK	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
31.	RAJAN	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
32.	KRISHNA PRASAD	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
33.	AMIT KUMAR	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
34.	ANJALI MAURYA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
35.	AWDESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR			
36.	BALKESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4th YEAR			

37.	KRITIKA SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 4th YEAR
38.	TANYA CHAURASIA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
39.	AMAN ANSARI	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
40.	GIRISH IYER	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
41.	ARSHIYA KHAN	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
42.	AVNISH SHUKLA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
43.	IYOTI SAHANI	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
44.	NILESH VISHWAKARMA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
45.	SAURABH SINGH	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
46.	DEEPENDRA VISHWAKARMA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
47.	KHUSHI JHA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
48.	PALAK UPADHYAY	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
49.	MOHAN MADDHESIA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
50.	MANISH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
51.	DEEPAK MISHRA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
52.	FAISHAL	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
53.	SAKIB KHAN	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
54.	TULSI NIGAM	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
55.	IMRAN ANSARI	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
56.	SAKTIMAM GUPTA	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
57.	ASHISH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
58.	AFFAN UDDIN	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
59.	MUKESH KUMAR	B.PHARM 4 th YEAR
60.	EKTA MISHRA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
61.	ANMOL PANDEY	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
62.	ANKIT PAL	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
63.	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
64.	ALKA MAURYA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
65.	VENKATESH SINGH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
66.	ANSHIKA MISHRA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
67.	SATYAM PANDEY	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
68.	UTKARSH KUMAR	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
69.	GARIMA SINGH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
70.	KOMAL VERMA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
71.	DIVYA RAI	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
72.	CHIRAG SINGH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
73.	AMAN SANJAY TRIPATHI	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
74.	SAMPURNA NAND RAI	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
75.	PRIYANSHI YADAV	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
76.	UPDESH YADAV	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
77.	SHRUTI MISHRA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
78.	UTKARSH KUMAR	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
79.	BHARAT PRASAD	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR

80.	KALPESH KUSHWAHA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
81.	HARSH SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
82.	ADVAY PANDEY	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
83.	ABHISHEK VERMA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
84.	AKASH SINGH	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
85.	AABHASH MISHRA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
86.	AAKRITI SRIVASTAVA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
87.	UTKARSH KUMAR	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
88.	BHARAT PRSAD	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
89.	KALPESH KUSHWAHA	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
90.	KAMAL PRAJAPATI	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
91.	PRAGYA KESHARWANI	B.PHARM 3rd YEAR
92.	HARSHIT KANNOUJIYA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
93.	MOHIT GUPTA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
94.	AKASH SINGH	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
95.	ADITYA VERMA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
96.	VAIBHAV	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
97.	KIRAN YADAV	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
98.	SHIVAM SINGH	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
99.	SAHIL ANSARI	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
100	RISHABH AGNIHOTRI	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	RAGHAV MISHRA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	NIKHIL	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	SAMEER KHAN	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	AYUSH SHUKLA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	ABHISHEK YADAV	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
-	SHATAKSHI MISHRA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	AYUSHI PANDEY	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	ANSHIKA KUSHWAHA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
-	PRAGYA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	KANISHKA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	TRIPTI SINGH	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	KAIF KHAN	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	ANSHIKA SINGH	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	ANSH MAURYA	
	ALOK SINGH	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	SURAJ KUMAR KANOJIYA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	MOHD. KAIF KHAN	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	ANSHIKA VERMA	B.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
-	NITESH PATEL	
	RANVEER SINGH	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
	SIDDHARTH PAL	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
122.	ANANYA JAISWAL	B.PHARM 1st YEAR

SIMRAN SAHU	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
DIVYANSHI GUPTA	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
DEVESH SINGH	B.PHARM 1st YEAR
DIVYA YADAV	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
EKTA GAUTAM	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
POOJA GAUTAM	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
DHIRAJ THAKUR	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
HARSH KUMAR	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
ANSHUL KANAUJIYA	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
SAKET SHUKLA	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
KETAN GUPTA	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
SHIVBHAWAN GUPTA	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
ASHUTOSH SINGH	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
MANOJ PRAJAPATI	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
SIRJUS SALKEEN	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
RAUNAK YADAV	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
JATIN YADAV	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
TEJASWINI SINGH	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
JASMINE KHAN	D.PHARM 2 nd YEAR
	DIVYANSHI GUPTA DEVESH SINGH DIVYA YADAV EKTA GAUTAM POOJA GAUTAM DHIRAJ THAKUR HARSH KUMAR ANSHUL KANAUJIYA SAKET SHUKLA KETAN GUPTA SHIVBHAWAN GUPTA ASHUTOSH SINGH MANOJ PRAJAPATI SIRJUS SALKEEN RAUNAK YADAV JATIN YADAV TEJASWINI SINGH